fbpx

Opening Times and Admissions

Opening Times:
Tuesday: 11am - 6pm
Wednesday: 11am – 6pm
Thursday: 11am – 6pm
Friday: 11am – 6pm
Saturday: 11am – 6pm
Last entry: 45 minutes before closing

Sunday & Monday: closed

Christmas and New Year Opening Times: 
Friday 24 December: Closed
Saturday 25 December: Closed
Sunday 26 December: Closed
Monday 27 December: Closed

Tuesday 28 December: 11am – 6pm
Wednesday 29 December: 11am – 6pm
Thursday 30 December: 11am – 6pm

Friday 31 December: Closed
Saturday 1 January 2022: Closed
Sunday 2 January 2022: Closed
Monday 3 January 2022: Closed

Ticket prices:
Adults: £12.65*
Concessions: £11.55*
Students: £10.45*
Children under 12: free
*Includes 10% Gift Aid donation

Please note:
Concession rates include over 60s and anyone currently out of work and receiving benefits. Please be aware you may be asked to provide proof of the above, such as a travel card or similar.

Concession rates are also available to anyone with a disability. Carers go free.

Student rates apply to national and international students with a valid ID (we accept TOTUM, ISIC and Unidays), as well as school/college pupils aged between 12 – 18.

National Art Pass holders get 50% off full price, adult tickets. If you have purchased your ticket online, you will be asked to show your National Art Pass upon entry.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes